News

Innospec’s Webinar Wednesday Series

Save the Dates for Innospec’s Webinar Wednesday Series!

These will be pre-recorded so reach out your A S Harrison & Co representative with any questions and to receive the link. See our contacts below.

We hope you enjoy!

Pureact SFB

Pureact SFB is a specially optimised, sulfate-free surfactant blend for use in personal care products. This easy to use, cold process blend is salt-free to meet the current market trends. It has been developed as a stand-alone, anionic surfactant concentrate that allows formulators the flexibility to choose different co-surfactants such as amphoterics.

Rediscover Iselux®

Iselux® is a breakthrough in surfactant technology and has been the clear solution to formulators’ needs for over ten years. Whatever your vision, you will find Iselux® can bring innovation and creativity to your formulation.

Explore Unique

The Explore Unique formulation line features 10, generationally focused formulations ranging from facial and body cleansers to shampoo bars and hair serums.

Contacts:

Maryam Hajiaghaei, Market Manager AU: Maryam.Hajiaghaei@harrison.com.au , +61 436 670 722

Marianne Coeur, Business  Manager AU: Marianne.Coeur@harrison.com.au , +61 408 220 144

Nathalia Monsalve, National Account Manager AU: Nathalia.Monsalve@harrison.com.au, +61 417 725  739

June Banerjee, National Account Manager AU: June.Banerjee@harrison.com.au, +61 457 239 578  

Jaime Wallace, Business Manager NZ: Jaime.Wallace@harrison.com, +64 27 277 1923

Manmeet Kaur, Technical Account Manager NZ: manmeet.kaur@asharrison.com , +64 27 275 1923

Klavdija Lukman, Technical Market Manager NZ: Klavdijia.Lukman@asharrison.com,  +64 27 272 1923

Have a look at all of our Personal Care products.

 

 


OUR PRODUCTS

Success Stories

Product and customer insights

View all

Contact Us

A S Harrison & Co is committed to providing the highest level of customer service. Please drop us a line and we will get back to you soon.